slimtrain

just anything that comes to mind

20 things about me:

1. I’m not a morning person, thus I don’t eat breakfast.
2. I like arts & crafts especially if it involves using scissors.
3. I know how to ride a bike but I don’t know how to balance anymore when I need to turn.
4. I live so far from work that it takes 2-3hrs travel time and I can’t sleep when travelling.
5. Majority of the movies I’ve seen on the cinema are cartoons.
6. In college, I dropped out of Literature because the professor wants us to sing before getting our classcard.
7. I have a cat named Prince.
8. Generally, I’m not fond of babies/kids, especially when they are crying.
9. I have a tattoo design ready for years but hasn’t found the courage yet to ink it.
10. Milk is my kryptonite.
11. My vision is 500/550 and I’ve been dependent on contact lenses since graduating from college.
12. I have high tolerance for spicy foods.
13. I am afraid of anyone touching my nails, so no mani/pedi service for me, I do my own nails since high school.
14. I still live with my parents in the house I bought for them.
15. I can draw but I can’t sing and dance.
16. I prefer the Harry Potter series million times over Twilight.
17. So far, I’ve only been to 7 countries.
18. My onshore boss calls me Tequila Girl.
19. Christmas is my fave holiday, only because of the songs & cold weather.
20. I am pink.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment